Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mi Ba

Mi Ba

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mi Ba
"Worked with Amy Slater at this location to resolve an insurance issue. She was professional and effective. All commitments made were kept and she followed up through to completion. Where I got stuck in the proces, she quickly identified key contacts and those contacts delivered!!! Above and beyond support rarely experienced!!!"
Profile photo of Ray of Light Specialties

Ray of Light Specialties

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray of Light Specialties
"State Farm associate, Rachel, was very courteous, professional and a quick response time with a great quote via email & call, got everything completed in 15 minutes & right at closing time, 5pm central. I got the best rates I've found for the auto insurance I needed in Florida. Signed on with a 6 month, one driver, 2 vehicle policy in Feb of 2024 & rates were $159 less than what I had in 2023 with another auto insurance company (which was still a good rate for FL), even then I shopped around for quite awhile. And among all the quotes I have been offered from several other companies, none have come close to State Farm thus far. I was treated kindly, with respect and the associate was very helpful & knowledgeable. Left me very satisfied, especially the rates I received!!! Thank you State Farm for saving me money in this trying time!!!"
Profile photo of Dan Ski

Dan Ski

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Ski
"Worked with Danielle. Really helpful and friendly. Stoned and resolved concerns in timely manner. Thank You"
Profile photo of Susan Ramsey

Susan Ramsey

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Ramsey
"They are so helpful and the best at what they do! The rates and service are great!"
Profile photo of Desiree K

Desiree K

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree K
"I've had great experiences with everyone I've met at this office. My latest has been with Rachael and she was awesome. They also continue to suggest changes that will benefit me or save me money in the long run. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Larry Sisk

Larry Sisk

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Sisk
"Had an issue with a life insurance policy that was solved quickly and very efficiently. True professionals."
Profile photo of Elizabeth “Beth” Carlin

Elizabeth “Beth” Carlin

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth “Beth” Carlin
"Not only does State Farm have great rates, but they have the GREATEST people working for them, like Kristi, and Rachel. Over the years, I have turned to State Farm for their professional, and unwaivering service, to their clients (even their small clients, with just two policies, like me). 😊"
Profile photo of Brandt Reid

Brandt Reid

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandt Reid
"Always very helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Edward Tillie

Edward Tillie

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Tillie
"Great insurance company! Not only did I save money on my vehicles, it was great service & very quick. I got everything done on my lunch time! If you’re looking to go somewhere I’d advise you to try them! 🍻"
Profile photo of Chantel Roden

Chantel Roden

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chantel Roden
"We had the pleasurw of dealing with Allison Escalara. She listened to our needs and was able to get us where we needed to be. This is our first time with State Farm and I have to say we are impressed!"
Profile photo of Jillian Beaver

Jillian Beaver

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Beaver
"I've been using this office for years for all insurance needs. Staff is very helpful. Better rates than comparable companies. We are pleased and would recommend."
Profile photo of Sommer Thompson

Sommer Thompson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sommer Thompson
"The staff are professional and friendly Jenny, our agent, was so patient and answered every question my husband and I had regarding us choosing a life insurance plan. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Charles Schneidewind

Charles Schneidewind

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Schneidewind
"Outstanding customer service setting up policies"
Profile photo of Michael Fite

Michael Fite

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fite
"First rate service!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Dianne Tomlin

Elizabeth Dianne Tomlin

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Dianne Tomlin
"Kristi was absolutely awesome and extremely knowledgeable and helpful yesterday 12/16/23 when I was trying to settle up from My recent accident. She spent over an hour with your Total Loss Claims Dept and was determined to get accurate answers from them and expedited my claim so I could get another vehicle promptly and return my Rental to Hertz. This is not the 1st time Kristi has helped me weave my way through getting my Insurance premiums straightened out. She’s definitely an asset to Stste Farm and my Agent. I have never had anything but wonderful service from the Ryan Cabiness Agrntbkn Niceville, FL. Because of her tireless efforts of being placed on terminal “Hold” for 45 minutes on 2 different lines trying to get the Funds to my bank. Thank you, Kristi & the Ryann Cabiness Agency & State Farm ."
Profile photo of Joseph Broxton

Joseph Broxton

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Broxton
"They helped me get the best prices thank you Kristi"
Profile photo of bumkinbugg2

bumkinbugg2

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bumkinbugg2
"Always a great experience when I have to call this office for any insurance questions or needs. Very positive atmosphere and always professional!"
Profile photo of Joe Kucharek

Joe Kucharek

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Kucharek
"Excellent team and easy to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Raven Motley

Raven Motley

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Motley
"Always helpful and informative. Each experience is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Sharon Mikus

Sharon Mikus

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Mikus
"Everyone in this office is beyond friendly and professional. Each interaction whether in person, on the phone, or through email is treated as a priority."
Profile photo of Teressa Germain

Teressa Germain

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teressa Germain
"Very quick service and friendly help"
Profile photo of joan broxton

joan broxton

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joan broxton
"Stopped by the Ryan Cabaniss office today. This is the best branch I have visited. Everyone was sooo nice and helpful. And a special thank you to Mrs.faith for all of her help today."
Profile photo of Wendy William

Wendy William

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy William
"I've had State Farm, Ryan Cabaniss office for many years. The discounts I receive every month, helps me tremendously. I do shop around every year, but I can't find any other company that I could afford. The entire staff work very closely with my needs. I cant tell you, how much relief I feel, knowing I can count on them. Happy Holidays"
Profile photo of John Sallman

John Sallman

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Sallman
"Excellent service and quotes beat the competition."
Profile photo of Matt Holley

Matt Holley

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Holley
"amazing and friendly service"